Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

Travelling has gained a lot of popularity in last few years. It is widely seen that many tourist prefers to visit places like Sahara deserts and Antarctica having extreme weathers. I believe, the positive side to it is such places are not overcrowded, less people travel to such places as such extreme weather do not make an enjoyable experience for most of the people. The downside to this is, it may cost a life, if a person's body cannot resist the weather, there are fair chances of going into temperature shock.

Majority of people who enjoys travelling wants to travel to the places that are less explored. Such less touched spots are those that have really hot or cold temperatures. Usually tourists prefer to go to the place where they can enjoy, and the atmosphere is pleasant. So, one of the main advantage of travelling to such location is its not overcrowded. Also, one can know that how much their body can resist the change in temperature. Apart from that, people are keen to know the kind of lifestyle that people have under such extreme conditions. Researchers can also aim to study peoples behavior and

On the other hand, the negative side to it shall not be ignored. It is really important for a person travelling to a country that have extreme weather to do a proper research and have all the required things for protection. For example, person travelling to Antarctica needs to have all essential body gear that will protect them from frost bite as well as the medicine that help them to function properly at such low temperatures. Failed in doing so may cost them their life, as their body are not used to such low temperature, they might suffer from temperature shock and their holiday can turn into nightmare.

In conclusion, it is really important for a person to gather all the necessary information to survive in extreme temperature, so that they can save themselves from falling sick and ruining their vacation. Other than that its seems really fun to explore such places that are less crowded and that provides a total different experience of a lifestyle and culture at such extremities.