Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places.

In this dynamic competitive world today, majority of people find interest in tourism, especially the hardest places where survival is flinty. Although,tourists go there to overcome their fears, whereas sometimes they put themselves in jeopardise. This essay will discuss some of the reasons why people love to travel in unsociable areas and some of the challenges associated with it.

The first and the foremost advantage of travelling in scorching and freezing areas is to overcome their fears. Through this situated man boost their self confidence which helps in their future to deal with such disasters. For instance, Man vs. Wild is a survival series on discovery channel, hosted by bear grill who helped individuals to learn how to live in deleterious environment like amazon's forest and southern desert. This help people to become more stable. Additionally, individual of modern societies want to enlightened theirselves by exploring the nature. It will help them to know more about the temperatures and how the natives survive there. For instance, a recent survey by 'Hindustan Times' reveals that a group of young boy went to Arab Emirates and made a project of the temperatures and about the residents who survive in a sharp high temperatures. So, it is helpful for our prosperity to enhance their knowledge.

On the flip side of the argument, stay in exceeded high or low temperature is harmful for human body. Despite having knowledge about the area, travellers put themselves in detrimental conditions. To illustrate,a recent news posted on social media that two boys died in Antarkika during rock climbing because of less amount of oxygen. So these places are not in favour of human nature. Furthermore, these kind of less crowded area does not have sufficient means for survival like hospitality, educational, transportation and so forth. To illustrate, residents of Thar desert is still facing these cumbersomes related to this issue. Therfore, it is ungrateful for travellers who travel such areas like that.

All the things considered, several aspects who influence the populations towards such areas which are sometimes not in favour of making. So, safety and awareness are the main two sources which are imperative for tourists who wants to travel unique places.