Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places.

In this modern world, we could make a tour to any part of the globe without having second thought, all it requires is an enthusiasm and money. However, it is very common to see that tourist cover the places of great adventure. however, there are many benefits and drawbacks of undertaking such tours. This essay will examine various advantages and disadvantages of exploring traveler sites with difficult conditions.

To begin with the benefits, the primary advantage of touring at places with difficult conditions is the monetary. These days most of the tours are conducted for making a videos or publish an article or book on that tourist place thus earning a life-time income from one visit. To a matter of fact, many people have made this hobby as a profession to earn income as well. Moreover, they sell the photographs of the beautiful places at great prices and even put them on exhibitions. Another beautiful benefit of touring at unique places is to have a unique experience that could not be gained anywhere else. For example, tracking mount washington in a fall season, will give a marvellous feeling.

however, visiting places where conditions are tough is not always fruitful. These vacational tours demand a hefty amount of expenses. one such tour may require good safety gears, costumes and cameras ,navigation and various other modern devices. Not only this, sometimes these tours are very risky and may take the lives of tourist. For example, the group of eight foreign tourist got submerged into snow, when they tried to track Nanda Mountain during december month, that was really heart breaking news.

To conclude, touring is not only a hobby these days, it has become a profession. Touring to dangerous sites is beneficial in terms of unique experience , monetary rewards and world-wide fame but they are extremely expensive and risky as well.