Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic?

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Although, vacation destination is the personal choice and it depends on individual's choice. The topic of a majority of visitor prefer to visit the places where weather condition is difficult has ignited the hot discussion among many. There are various advantage and disadvantage of all tourist location, but here we will discuss the pro's and con's to choose the destination where the weather is not suitable. I will provide some justification and evidence to strengthen my view on this discussion.

To embark upon, this is the era of adventure. Unlike the previous century, where people like to stay safely and calmly, the modern generation like to do the adventure's like hiking, skewing, et cetra. First, To choose the places like Sahara desert or the Antarctic give the space and wide variety of adventure. Allow me to elaborate this statement for better comprehension by giving an example of mine. I love to explore the new places with hiking and mounting, unfortunately where I can hike is the place with rough weather situation, but to pursue my passion I love to go these places. Moreover, harsh places are cost-effective in terms of saving and to spend a cheap vacation with lots of adventure.

On contrary, some crowd wants the leisure, so they don't like the harsh places. There is some con's to spend the vacation in a grating place as they have limited resources and medical facilities. If a person seeks medical emergency in the desert of Sahara, have to face many challenges like the communication and transportation. The list of hikers- who won't able to reach home safely- is large.

To recapitulate, I would like to mention assertively that spending vacation in the harsh place is good in terms of adventure and cost saving but it can be dangerous in terms of medical emergency and communication issue.