Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television .newspapers magazines and other media pay attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities. use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

Famous people are the epitome of success, thanks to publicity they are getting from social media, it imitated by those who have desire of fame. They are widely adored by the people, but all of them not influence by them. Bearing the fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial whether social media cares about the famous people. Agreement is yet too reached on this issue. However, I am personally on belief that pay attention to the personal life of famous people may lead deleterious effect in other people especially to youngsters. In the below paragraphs I will pinpoint the most outstanding reason.

One reason is, in these days' public media and television just think about to gain profit and hoard of money. They are not bothering about what they are showing and how it will be affected to others. They just care about their TRP's. Glamour world and fantasy may engender to young generation in danger. For example for many people especially for teenagers famous people serve as an idol and public opinion. Indeed, well known people do not able to make a secret of alcohol or drugs abuse. Consequently, this may provide a fertile platform to youngsters. They think that there is nothing bad in alcohols or drugs and these are acceptable. Young children's influence from the public figure which is showing by media, they are not mature enough to distinguish between the fantasy and the realistic. Delving further into the issue reveal different kinds of disorder like short term relationship, drugs and alcohol.

Another important reason is also important as first one; if media continuously focus on the personal life of famous people it will jeopardize people's health. Broadly speaking, some time celebrity glamorized advertisement in hasty manner such as smoking and it can be the example of supporters everywhere that it is acceptable to smoke. In other word, destructive habits of celebrity are not only effect to physical and mental health of a person but they make them low in self esteem. Alongside, media have innumerable benefits, media is the fastest way of broadcasting a massage about different subjects but hardly had they broadcast anything without glamorization. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits.

To wrap it up, media care about well known people and their personal life for different purpose which can bring some bad consequences. As I aforementioned the reason, one sooner realize that too much attention to the personal life of celebrity's may lead deleterious cause. It may lead social disorder to youngsters and have adverse effect on the person's physically and mentally.