TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

At University and colleges, sports and social activities are just important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financials support. I am in favor of the statement sports and social activities are also same important as studies. Sports stimulate our brain and mood. Social activities and events lead our social development. Some of the perspective of the argument are as below.

Sports and social activities are also the part of education, students need to be grooms in field of sports as well as social activities with same manner as studies. Education providing us the theoretical knowledge, facts and reasons. At the same time sports and social activities providing us the platform to implement our thoughts and knowledge. Sports regulate our mood and makes our mind fresh. Best mood in study in is the relaxed mood and sports help our mind to become relaxed.

These days, in the schedule of busy and hectic life with the pressure of studies, sports provide us the opportunity to do the physical activity which lead to good health.

In addition, these days sports and cultural activities have bright future. student can lead their carrier toward the field of sports and can become a successful sports person if they could get the better resources in their colleges. Students who are interesting to become a sports person can get all the facility in college campus and they don't need to explore outside the competitive environment which is required for sports. It is helpful for them to built their carrier. I would like to add my person experience on it, one of my friend have good academics but he want to pursue his career in football. He could get admission in any reputed college but due to pursue his career in football he had chosen the college had football team and good facility.

To live in society students need to have social development which can be develop with social events or social activities. So if, colleges provide the opportunity of social activities in the college itself it auxiliary students in social development. In conclusion with my explanation i am in favor of giving same importance to sports and social activity in colleges as library and classes.