People Attend College Or University For Many Different Reasons (for Example, New Experiences, Career Preparation, Increased Knowledge). Why Do You Think People Attend College Or University? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

Universities help to groom up the personality of students, they interacted people of different imagination and ideas, which support them to built their analytical and critical thinking. This is the topic of discussion among people of different area and thinking, some of them thinks that going universities on daily basis is the wastage of time if a person can attend the classes online. Personally, I think a student should attend the on-site classes rather than online courses. I will pinpoint some examples to strengthen my statement.

At beginning, till high school students won't have much expose about real world, when they entered in professional courses they came across the people of different mindset, which widespread their limits of thinking, and boost their analytical skills. for instance, when I attended my undergraduate college after my high school, I won't have idea how to response in professional world. while I started to go college i mat many of my seniors, through which I came to know how i should behave to seniors in professional world. I was not good in social activities, but when i observed my peers, who are good in social activities, completed their surveys more conveniently, then I realized I should be more vocal and extravagant; it is a good practice to move up in a ladder.

In addition, classroom studies is always better then online studies, as in class you have the environment of studies around you and you lecturer is at front of you, so anytime whenever you have doubt on any topic you can raise your word to get the clarification. You have peers with you in class, so after class you can take their help for assignment and other activity. Take a personal example, I was not good in math’s, one of my class fellow is very sharp in Math’s, he usually helped me in assignments and projects and motivate me to boost my interest in Math’s, as result i got good grades in Math’s in my undergraduate. We cannot deny the fact that sometime online studies is good, because it won't bound you with time, any time you can take lectures but my personal view, to become a good scorer we should be punctual.

To wrap it up, according to my opinion going to university is really a good habit, which maintains our daily schedule and built up our personality and confidence.