Some people believe it is imperative for individuals living in developed nations to reduce their energy consumption and lead a more sustainable lifestyle, given the evidence for global climate change. Others believe that such drastic lifestyle changes are unwarranted, based on the existing evidence for global climate change.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The developed nations are those who are providing the basic lifestyle to their citizen without any obstacle, they are economically balanced and established. Developing nations are trying to provide the fundamental live hood to their country man and struggling to maintain their economy. There are two believes arrived here: one for the people who believed that to live in developed country is crucial to sustain the quality of life style as well as reduce the energy consumption. On contrary, some believe that drastic change in global climate is the consequence of the life style followed in developed. As far as I am concerned, the lifestyle trends in developed country are the one of the fundamental reason of weather change. I will provide some reasonable description and instances in following paragraph to strengthen my assertion.

First and foremost, the luxury life style includes a person individual vehicle to commute to work place. The increase in flow of vehicles on road leads two problems. One, it is increase the crowd on road which can lead the more probability of accident. Second, is it will create unnecessary air pollution as emission of smoke from the fuel of vehicle. I have an example to demonstrate my view, as we know the public transport in USA is about to negligible and people use their own vehicle to commute any where either going to market of work place. It will lead the deleterious effect in respect to environment pollution and usage of energy resources. On contrary, the developing nations, like India and India, people usually won’t effort the individual vehicle so they use the public vehicles for transportation so they can save the energy resources consumption.

Secondly, as the developed country providing the luxury life to their residents and people in developed country can effort the air condition which emit the most dangerous gases i.e. chlorofluorocarbon, which is the crucial source to make a hole in ozone layer over the Atlantic. The hole in the ozone layer can lead the most deleterious result to all human being as well as flora and fauna. On the other hand, the developing country is having more plants and comparatively low constructions so they are boon effect on environment.

In addition, we cannot deny the fact that the life style in developed county is more stable and luxuries, but at the same time the luxuries life can lead detrimental effect to all human being and environment. On the other hand, the life in developing country is not up to mark but as they are not touching much the natural resources so they are not contributing towards the depletion of nature.

In conclusion, in a word owning from aforementioned reasonable cause and elucidation description from previous paragraph, I will good to draw a conclusion that the life in developed country is stable but it can lead injurious effect to mankind.