Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I bet no one could deny that universities are responsible to provide best and skillful education to their students. Future of any county decided by the quality of education provided to their youth. Qualified generation could provide more innovative ideas to lead the development of their country. To provide the quality of education university have to recruit the best qualify professors and offer them the plenty amount of salary so they won’t attract towards any other profession. I personally, on belief professor should get high salary. To strengthen my statement I will pinpoint most outstanding reasons.

First of all, professors also the human beings. They also have their family responsibilities which they have to fulfill. Universities should provide the handsome salaries to professor so they can fulfill their responsibilities. We all does the study to get a good job with plenty amount of salary. Professors would be thinks same when they were in their study phase, so universities should spend more money on their salary to make them satisfactory towards their job and fostered them towards teaching profession. Professors doing the great and most respectful duty to spread their knowledge among the students, then why won't they should get good salary? After all these are the persons who are producing qualify engineers, and doctors for our country.

Secondly, teachers are the epitome of success for their students. Students try to imitate their knowledge and subtlety, so the teacher image should be idol. To encourage teachers toward their duty we should provide them the facilities so they gratify with their jobs. Job satisfaction stimulates a person mood. A person with healthy mind can reflects positive waves of energy towards their students as well as it attracts the students towards teaching profession and it will produce more number of elite youngsters. For example if elite students will opt teaching as their profession rather than to become an engineer or doctor, it will engender many other brilliant students who can contribute towards the development of country in various aspect like actor, engineer, delegates and many more.

To wrap it up, handsome salary is the need to sustain in today's world as people do not have only basic needs to fulfill but they have to maintain their status in society and fulfill their luxurious demands as well. Teachers also the part of society, they also have some expectations, so they also need hoard salary to attain their wishes. As I aforementioned some points which are sufficient to realize anyone about the demand of high salary of professors.