he widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability

of information influence life in today's world?

This is the era of technology, information providing resources are playing a vital role in today's technology world. Internet is the most reliable and quickest way to get any information around the world, people's are just one click away from what they need to get. Internet accelerate the development of technologies and rate of invention. This play an imperative role in communication and media as well, now these days, we can approach any one around the world. Internet makes our life easy and convenient. Although, The use of internet is the matter of controversy among people of different age group and

different perspective. Some of them thinks internet is misguiding to teen age's, destruct them from their actual goal and the source of time wastage. On personal note, I believe internet is the source of information and the proper use of internet may land us on informative environment. To strengthen my opinion I will pinpoint some outstanding reason in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the prerequisite to get the success in any field, a person should need to be updated about what happening around the world, and there is none other than internet, can provide this information so quickly. For instance, a businessman should know what latest technology in the market to accelerate the revenue, Internet is the best way to get the information as well as provide the platform to purchase the resources from any corner of the world via online shopping. Internet boost up the globalization, now people don't need to go on same place to purchase the things. for example, if a person is in India and need to buy the things from China, can do the online shopping without going to China. Internet makes the shopping feasible and convenient, it is cost saving as well as time saving. Here, we are not denying the fact, access and inappropriate use of internet for gaming and other adult content can be deleterious end, then it distract the person from his goal.

In addition, Internet is helpful in studies, shopping, and even we can connect the people who are far away from us, in low cost. Students can take the desired information in just one click for their project work as well as for their general studies. A person can do the online shopping without going out,it can be cost and time saving. Internet connect the people irrespective of their distances. For instance, My uncle is staying in America, he moved there long back, before the use of internet it is a challenging task to send any information to him so quick, although, after the use of internet we can send e-mail to him which takes couple of second to inform him any news. Now these days, many social networking sites are on the internet which are connecting people of different place, different culture and different professional.

At last, to wrap it up, availability of information due to internet make our life convenient and fulfill the gap of distance around the world. Appropriate use of internet have various advantages as I aforementioned, at the same time, wrong use of information provided by internet has a deleterious end.