he widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

Today is technology era. Few decades ago many people were unknown about use of technology like computer and mobile. But now this technology have taken over many traditional practices like writing and referring books. We can see this progress and its influence explained in below paragraphs. Old techniques were beaten by this advanced technology for example, Before few years library and colleges used many registers to keep their records but this has been replaced by computers. In short time and place we can store data. To access this data from any location from the word technologist had an idea to develop internet facility. Etymological meaning of internet in network or we can call it as mesh connecting internal systems. Over time this technology have grown very fast and it will grow in future also.

The discovery of internet have changed the way of thinking. By single click on keyboard we can get any knowledge from any corner of the world within fraction of second. If i am facing any problem in my research or I am wishing to contact my relative living abroad I can immediately talk with concerned person. The growth rate of research has increased almost double due to internet. This experience is magical for those who have waited for up to long time to get single line of information. The internet brought whole world under one click allowing us to access tremendous amount of data. Many people in past were dependent on books to earn knowledge internet has opened thousands of door to earn knowledge. There was period where people used to read books regarding concept of internet and now they are reading books on internet.

This change is mesmerizing. Online shopping given new platform for business. Now all business can be done via internet by sitting at home. We can easily compare different knowledge on same topic by using computer. For instance I have to prepare one chemical and there are 4 options to prepare it. I can just ask about this to anybody working in same field and use that for my further research.

The life before and after internet can be compared with example of speed of local and bullet trains. Before like local to access information people had to check take stop at every station and now if we are providing correct keyword then we are going with speed of bullet train. From development of advanced world we can surely say that it had a great influence on human world.