money

Two different perspective emerges while meticulously evaluating this issue. one perspective answers in the affirmative with utmost conviction where as other perspective denies its presence with logical reasoning.

Today's world is giving priority to earn money. Society have

distinction based on how much one is making money. To take part in this race people rushing themselves. they think that money gives you not only prestige but also respect. Up to some extent this is true. celebrities having lots of money are considered as stronger candidate of for film. Such celebrities, getting paid more, are likely to be more famous. Its true that money attracts money. If i am having a principle amount, i would invest it all and earn more. Many face difficult and poor childhood. this kind of situation generates mentality of earning more of cash. Due to above mentioned reasons most of people believe that getting lots of money is good.

Satisfaction has its own defination. More money can satisfy greedy people but one like me might think that satisfaction lies within earning enough money for mundane works and satisfactory life. this type of mentality generally found in middle class where as other mentality found in ambitious personality. Going beyond community and its new classification system is necessary. To understand a standard balanced life where we can have to keep aside money oriented approach. there are people like Dr. Baba Aamate, Social worker who earned money that will be enough for living. after having capacity to earn more money he choose to have simple and satisfactory life. our history has proved that people will remember rich people when they are alive but they will remember altruist after their death also.

Personally, I have proclivity towards the thought that earning money that satisfy basic needs of daily life is more than enough. Out there somewhere in the world there are lots of people who don’t get food to eat or chance to earn. we are living in world where we have to move on together. we can not change mentality of people but our example will be inspiring them to do so.

Hence, after this holistic analysis we can clearly see that both points have its own school of though but having satisfactory life is always better than greedy life.