Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is the era of technology. Technology becomes the part of human life, since morning till night every one using the technologies. As, we all know the excess and inappropriate use of anything can lead deleterious end, same applicable to technology. A person should know how he can take the flourish advantage of latest technology. The question that technology has made children less creative than they were before arousing a controversy among different perspective of people, some contend are in favor of statement and some are taking it otherwise. I personally, not in favor of notion, that technology makes children less creative as they were before. To strengthen my opinion I will pinpoint some most outstanding reasons.

First of all, I wish to emphasize the advantage of technology, we starts our day with using of technology and make our life style more convenient. No one can deny the end result of machine is more elegance and sophisticated than human hand made. If a person use the technology in an appropriate way then the results will be extraordinary. Children’s are curious to explore the new things, when they comes in the contact of new technology, it fostered them to explore it and boost it up their knowledge and creativity. For example Bill gates had a chance to approach a computer when he was young. He was attracted by computer and he did everything to reveal its secrets. Definitely, the computer was the tool which helped him to attain his goal in the software industry.

In addition, technology is the source of information to children’s. With the appropriate use of technology they can conveniently explore the new things. For example, now these days, we have various source of information which are just one click away i.e. www and Google, which provide us useful information of any desired field within the seconds of time. In today’s world children get the appropriate guidance about what they want because of proper knowledge sources, which was missing in past days. Children’s in past had misguided due to the lack of knowledge and information resources. For example if someone have ambition to become an astrologer and he had not aware about the universities which are providing these courses, this became the obstacle and a person had to quit his ambition. Nevertheless, we cannot deny the fact if children’s use technology inappropriate way then it end up with deleterious effects.

Finally, to wrap it up, the appropriate use of technology is boost up children’s creativity and knowledge, along with, excess and improper use of same technology can jeopardize them. A forehead points is sufficient to soon to realize someone the advantage of technology in aspect of encourage children’s creativity and imagination.