Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television .newspapers magazines and other media pay attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities. use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the people must have broad knowledge of many academic fields. However, there are those who argue that everybody should better have a specific subject. I, to a great extent, agree with the second group. In my opinion, we need to be an expert in a certain field so that we not only improve the field by creating new research but also make money from this way.

The first and foremost reason is that we must do the best so that we can earn a deep knowledge from one subject and, sometimes, two connected subjects or relevant subjects. The lifetime of everyone is so limited and they are not able learn some various fields of study during their life. Therefore, focusing on one or two subjects is so beneficial for every person. it is obvious that the big men in the word always donate whole time to a certain field in order to be a perfect specialist. The perfect example in this respect, is DR. Hesabi, the best expert of brain in the word.

The second and the tired factors which should be taken into consideration are the fruits of being a brilliant expert. The best fruit is that the one can change that subject through creating new idea, investing new techniques and a lot of various research fields in that specific field. improving technologies and industries stems from the people donate their time and life in certain filed and send their findings to the new generations.

The last reason can be one of their other benefits: making money and finding a good job. Todays, in over the word, most nations bump into unemployment problem. it is better to say that this issue in the middle East is so painful. in my point of view, one of the main reasons of this issue is that, most of the people have not a certain knowledge. if they have, not only the big men and women are able to create job for themselves, but also they can provide a lot of job opportunities for working classes and middle classes of a nation.

In short, all the mentioned reason lead us to the conclusion that specializing in one specific subject is so far better than paying attention to divers fields. this results in being a big specialist, moving the train of progress in the word and creating job opportunities for own and others. I think with understanding this information about, if almost all agree with me or not?