Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that in order to improve in the quality of education levels universities must arise salaries of professors. however, there are those who believe that universities can do it from several ways, that is they invest on other parameters. I, to a great degree, agree with the second group of people. In my point of view, universities can invest on the facilities and equipment in laboratories and in the sports facilities and social skills.

The first and foremost reason is that universities must spend a majority of many on the facilities and equipment in libraries and laboratories and everything helps student improve ways of learning. Todays, some of the universities are so equipped, while there are a substantial sum of universities that still do not possess enough equipment in laboratories. this issue is a major problem that not only the leader of universities must pay attention to but also government take major measure to develop this kind of equipment. universities must create complement libraries and laboratories for students.

The second reason which should be taken into consideration is that universities consider the condition of sport equipment and eating diet. The other major factor promote the quality of educational standard is the healthy and the activeness of students. universities are able to reach the high levels of being healthy and active through only investment on food and sport. Therefore, universities must provide clean cafeterias with a variety of healthy foods and then build sports buildings in several part of campus and dormitories.

The third reason is that universities can invest on the social behaviors of students. At the first stage, perhaps the one think that the social behavior cannot play a key role to improve the quality of education. however, I strongly believe that this ability of each person is of great importance. The main reasoning is that if a student has a great social behavior, he or she can easily learn materials and also teach them for other students. Moreover, every time one does not understand a part of class, without any shyness she or he can ask others to catch that part. it is better to say that the students having high standard of social behavior not only would be successful during their educations but also in the future they will turn into proper managers or engineers for their societies.

In short, in Accordance with the mentioned reasons we can conclude that universities could thrive the high situation of education from several ways, the most important of which are investment on facilities in laboratories and equipment in sport and food, and social behaviors of students. it is better to say that increase in salaries of professors can have positive effect, but in my idea the level of its effect is lower that the mentioned reasons.