In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

The Internet makes numerous opportunities, particularly for an education system. Online courses are become so popular because it is easy to take an advantage of learning while you are in a home. Unlike, some people believe that education should be hold in classroom. In my opinion, internet facilitates education, and make ease learning but there is drawbacks in this way exist. So I will discuss both views in the following.

Some people argue that the internet makes possible to give them more freedom while they are studying. It is evident that it could probably check their course content if they couldn’t participate the class online. Because the internet store the data and they could easily retrieve them whenever they want. Likewise, if somebody have a hectic schedules and they would like to take an advantage to study at the midnight, some online courses will available. So this vast opportunity for people gives them enormous power to choose what they want at any time.

However, traditional education still manipulate in many countries. The more people involve in education the more contribution will get. This means that if somebody wants to learn more efficient it is better to study in a group instead of studying at home. For instance, some statistics indicate that the efficiency of learning have doubled in classroom in compare with other mode of education like online learning. Moreover, it is apparent that the teacher have more authority in classroom and they could teach in different way. It might use group works method for teaching some subject or they examine student to present some principle for others with presentation. In this way, students will probably enhance their skills in, critical thinking, time management, and public speaking which is, in my opinion, essential for peoples.

In sum, internet have given a viable option for learning in a case if people haven’t enough time to go to the school. But, it is certainly beneficial if you study in a class due to different reasons like presentation skills or in general soft skills.