The trend of increased consumer goods production is damaging the natural environment. Why is it still happening? What are the solutions for this situation?

The natural environment is increasingly destroying with production of consumer goods worldwide. The origins of this dangerous situation seem to stem from two primary factors and several remedies appear to exist to resolve this issue.

Firstly, perhaps the major factor is related to goods' manufacture process which is somewhat defective. This means that possibility of recycling all parts of goods after consuming are not considered by manufacturer in most cases. This step can be the most significant part of goods' production. For example, in factories producing type of chocolate. It is necessary to employ some experts in field of planning to recycle that they are able to plan type of paper wrapping for chocolate which could be capable of recycling. Furthermore, the second cause is the households' waste recycling, meaning that this step is done in fault way by families. This is because People usually do not have sufficient knowledge about separating garbage. Therefore whole garbage with various materials are thrown out. As a result the wast recycling would be defective as well as the natural environment will damage.

Turning to possible solution, an obvious step would be to employ the professional experts in factories to plan methods of production levels with material would be able to recycle. It would be possible, if manufacturer gain enough knowledge in this way. A second remedy might be a state education. Due to the fact that individuals could be known how their waste collect by education through media or encouraging programs. Governments could have the most important responsibility for this solution.

In summary, defective manufacture process and waste recycling appear be the main causes. Experienced experts in factories and appropriate education system to separate waste properly by households may well lessen the severity of the situation.