Usage of plastic is harm to environment. Do you agree or disagree?

Plastic is one of the important material used across the world. Though it makes human life simple, it has lot of side effects to environment. Let's see how plastic ruins human life and environment in the below sections.

Plastic material are widely used in shopping malls,groceries shop.

These places have lot of people coming on daily basis. Usage of plastic should be limited in these areas mainly.

Most of the people prefer plastic bags rather than paper bags or jute bags due to which shop keepers tend to use more plastic.

These carry bags are not decompossed properly, which leads to worst pollution in most of the areas.

When the usage of plastic was reviewed all over the world, few countries were found using more than the prescribed usage.

This results helped the goverment to take strict actions. In recent studies, ocean is found to be polluted more.

Fish and other sea living organism are facing serious illness due to this. Thus it is high time for all of us to realize and eradicate the use of it.

Plastic are advantageous to humans in one way if it is used appropriately. If the microns levels are controlled properly then there will not be any harm to environment. Virgin plastics are used widely in many places which are considered to be safe.

To summarize, each individual should realize that plastic is having adverse effect on environment. People should try to carry jute bags with them, by this way the usage of plastics can be reduced. Shopping malls should use paper bags/jute bags in order to make environment free from plastic.