uuuu

It is often argued that some ancient collection places have entry tickets for admission while others give entry free of cost. This essay argues that despite charging people is not affordable sometimes for destitute commodities, the benefit of having a small amount of token as an entry purpose helps them to preserve and maintain them properly that far outweigh its drawbacks.

Indeed the democracy of any nation having a distinct level of citizens which is ranging from a richer one to a poor one. Because of this, the majority of individuals who are living below the poverty line, find it extremely difficult to spend their money on entertaining themselves by visiting museums. For example, it was published that The taj mahal in India is almost visited by the majority of foreigners because the local one is not able to find it comfortable to pay and get entertainment. However, with the small amount of token they can better knowledge and explain the historical culture to their kids which not charge much amount.

Undoubtedly, it is mandatory for the administration to preserve the historical monuments impeccably. This can be explained by the fact that inserting some audio-visual effects and sound technologies can attract more people and assists them to understand them in the easiest way. For instance, the majority of space museums in India using 3D technology to explain past achievements in science which cost more the authorities every month for their periodic maintenance. These changes help children not only to know in-depth but also in their study courses.

In conclusion, although the charges impose some burden on poor people, I believe that the positive aspects of this charge for admission help museum buildings to preserve and store them adequately that far outweigh its cons.