uuuu

Globally many people considered that individuals are learning an international language for exploring and working at foreign nations whereas others think that they can also study this language for other benefits. While the majority of teenagers considered the usage of this language for only travelling and residing in overseas countries, I believe that many individuals may pursue their career by studying this international tongue.

On the one hand, the vast majority of people who are keen on exploring distinct locations and working professional believe that they are not able to make a step ahead without having a perfect knowledge of the overseas language. This is because, indeed to make any kind of exchange or chat, it is mandatory to have information about their language. Therefore, with having a background of language we can make easily all the activities and make a hurdle less communication. For example, the majority of traveller learning local language or English tongue when they are travelling to countryside areas of different countries so that they can make a fearless conversation with local people. However, These opportunities do not provide them with a chance to learn this language in depth through which they can enhance their future goals.

On the other hand, some persons who are linguistic by their profession, trying to learn it for their future growth. This is because they are considering that they can use this language not only in their day to day conversations but also they can be a well-known interpreter. Besides this, they can earn a good amount of revenue and have a strong position in society. For instance, the tourist local guide at the Taj Mahal is the one who had learned English and french language from childhood so that they can explain the importance to international travelers, and can earn a huge amount of money by guiding them. I believe that this school of thought has a more positive influence in society.

In conclusion, although learning a new foreign language assists individuals for smooth conversation during their traveling, I believe that with this learning they cannot only make their career but also they can make normal conversation fluently.