Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree

In recent years, there have been some controversies about safety of vaccine. This has led to the suggestion that whether we should take children to receive vaccines against preventable disease. Some people think is unnecessary to do it and the safety of vaccine can’t be ensured. I don't agree their opinion.

First, it is necessary to take your child to receive vaccines. As an adult, you need to take responsibility not only for your children but also the society. If your child get the disease because of he didn't receive vaccines, he will spread the disease to someone else, may be his classmates his friends even yourself. The whole city will be devastated by diseases, but if all of us can realize the importance of the vaccine, we can prevent it easily. So it is necessary to take our child receive vaccine.

In addition, the safety of vaccine can be ensured. We don't need to worry about that. Vaccines are under strict trials and examination. Only vaccines which pass the examination can be used to our children, so the safety of vaccines is completely good. Which more important is we need to go the licensed hospitals, so that we won’t by vaccinated by fake vaccines.

In conclusion, it is ridiculous to deny receiving vaccines. Vaccinating is necessary and safe.