The widespread use of internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems? What solutions can you suggest?

In the last few years the usage of internet has rapidly increased and because of this people are encountering many problems in day to day life. The main problems include reduce of productivity, not mingling with people around them and last but not the least physical health related issues.

Firstly, people who use internet most of the time tend to waste a lot of time which is actually reducing the productivity of the person. Secondly, they don't socialize with the people around them because of which they are not even aware of the persons living in his community or the apartment. If we don't have a communication with the persons near by we would face severe problems in case of emergency and in need. Finally, those who are addicted to internet are spending a lot of time on computers or smarter phones for hours with no physical activity which is leading to lot of severe health problems.

As a solution to the problems described above, people should be aware of the fact how much time they are spending on internet and does it really necessary to use internet for such a long time for the things they are working upon. There should be awareness created among the people particularly among youth and children regarding the problems which they will be facing in future due to the addiction to internet. Thus they need to be cautious in using the internet. I think people should dedicate only certain amount of time on internet and make use of the valuable time to interact with others rather than spending time on internet.

In conclusion the I would say that usage of internet is changing the lifestyle of the people. However it is up to us to make use of the technology and internet in a better way which in turn helps us to be a better person.