Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, and the protection is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last two decades, It is opined that there is no space for inhabitants on the earth, due to which, providing shield is a useless effort. I do not concur with the given statement. This essay shall elucidate factors such as forests and safety measurement for animals, significant in the present scenario.

The development of infrastructure is done for people but zoo and forests are sustained for animals. Since most places have been occupied for the construction of buildings and highways, it is considered that no place is reserved for the wildlife. However, nations have increased the number of zoo, so that they have a specific place where they could take shelter. In addition, a particular number of forests are left untouched for animals to stay and eat for their survival. For example, governments in developing countries inaugurate new wildlife spaces every year as to give equal significance to the animals.

Furthermore, animals protection is vital for the sustainability of such lives as they are essential for the world. Animals living in zoo must be given food for their survival and medical services are intrinsic to ensure they live long. Moreover, the increase of plantation and decrease of deforestation in forests are pivotal; thus, animals could eat from trees and live comfortably. Additionally, endanger animals, such as lions and tiger, are threat to humans; therefore, it is significant to protect habitants by putting fences in wildlife areas. To illustrate, roads in many countries are covered with electric fences on this sides where animals are accessible and could hurt individuals.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that mankind has encroached in every corner of the world; however, it has also made preparation for continuous and pleasant life of the inhabitants, which do require necessary shield for everyone’s safety.