Only 20% of Tech Jobs are Held by Women.

What problems do women face that prevent them from getting these jobs and what must be done to change this situation?

In the present era, the employment rate around the world has dramatically fluctuated that has impacted many potential candidates. The percentage of female employees holding tech designations is only 20%. This essay shall elucidate the fundamental reasons of the occurence and plausible solutions to fix this astonishing circumstance.

Nowadays, the call centers require many engineering candidates due to an organization's technical work. Generally, such firms operate in the night due to their international clients who could not be reached during the day because of time distinctions. Thus, females are not preffered in such positions because of overnight work atmosphere. Besides, the unemployment rate of technological vacancies has dwindled drastically, due to which various individuals do not have jobs. For instance, the need of tech graduates plunged enormously in 2011 that resulted in half of the engineers' population being unemployed.

Many resolutions could assist in plummeting the challenge of less women holding tech opportunities such as flexibility and allowance to work in night shifts and moving to other territories. Companies could grant womans to work in night times with the implementation of intrinsic safety measurements for them. In addition, governments should should render strenuous efforts to plan and strive to proliferate the emplyment ratio so that people are not left without jobs. To illustrate, many ventures provide cab facilities along with guards for the security purpose of women; consequently, they are safe even when they are not in their nation.

In conclusion, providing opportunities to women is significant for their career, and to ameliorate their future. Certain parameters could be analyzed and executed to control and fix the problem that would help females to flourish in their life.