Will new train freight transport system, what is the benefit for the country?

Designing a new freight train through out India is an extremely intricate process. This huge initiative will benefit India’s economy in leaps and bounds. Additionally, it will reduce the air pollution caused by the road transport and improve the goods getting transferred on time. In the following passage, I will explain the benefits the nation will ripe because of this new transport system which will be explained along with examples.

Does the road transport is the major cause for the increase of domestic product? Yes. To import or export a product between states many firms incur hue transport cost, this can be minimized by the proposed freight service. For instance, the recent survey shows that the cost of a car to get exported from Delhi to Chennai will be reduced to one third due with new freight system. Moreover, it also helps the on time delivery of goods tremendously. Many time it is witnessed in news channels that due to bad weather trucks and Lorries got struck in huge traffic pileups, such situations can be avoided. Therefore, the upcoming new freight system will help to reduce the price of a product as well as aid efficient delivery of goods.

Furthermore, the project will create avenue of job opportunities all over India, which suffice the needs of many youngsters. When the goods are transported using commercial vehicles will cause air pollution, this can be reduced by using the new train freight system and the earth will be benefited in many ways. The emission of carbon monoxide from diesel vehicles will be decrease drastically, which help to create environment friendly transport system. For example, in Germany, most of the domestic products are transported through freight train service to improve the air quality. Thus, it is believed, the new reform will create new employment openings also it will help to preserve our planet from environmental hazards.

To sum up, as the proverb says, “better late than never”, the proposed new freight system will foster a new transport trend. People will be benefitted with reduced domestic price and nation will grow financially by create more job opportunities.