Writing task 2 (an essay)In some countries many parents are interested in home schooling and the trend is gaining popularity. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Believe it or not, in some places, majority of parents are in favour of home schooling more than private or state schools. As a matter of fact, this attitude is becoming more popular among people by passing time. This essay deals with the argument for and against this interesting topic.

On the one hand, having home schooling is associated with a variety of merits. First and foremost, by home schooling, families have more control on their children. It becomes possible for families to manage every thing from near without being worry about numerous things. For example, it is not farfetched for students to get affected by their classmates and learn some offensives. Another positive point is related to time and energy saving, which are so crucial in order to have better performance in educating. In other words, the time and energy which is supposed to be spent on commuting from home to school can be devoted to something more important including doing homework or extra works such as playing a music or doing sports. That is why, the supporters of this trend are becoming more in number.

On the other hand, opponents argue that, the benefits of going to school are more than school homing and benefit people more and more. The most important reason is because of being in contact with other pupils that not only is going to assist students to be more social but also, they can share their problems in lessons. Therefore, it can lead to making progress in education. The other advantages that can be taken from going to school is being in contact with tutors, who can have a crucial role on solving different issues related to curriculum of lessons. So, the advantages of that cannot be neglected and must be considered.

In conclusion, people have different ideas about whether going to schools or having home schooling. Adapt on the above mentioned points, the benefit of going to school because of being more social, that has a significant impact on the future life of students and being more in touch with teachers, outweigh the drawbacks and I highly recommend it.