You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

Cities are facing many issues due to high population which is affecting the daily life of pupils as well. To reduce these problems some argue that moving towards rural area is the best option and government should think about this view. I would shed light on common problems and would suggest some solutions.

To begin with, one of most usual crisis could be the traffic congestion that is faced by the working people on everyday. To elaborate, highest number of masses leave for their job at same time and they try to live near by their office to save time which becomes the reason behind huge traffic. Additionally, traffic issue creates more troubles for the environment that again leaves effect on each person by breathing in poor air quality. Apart from this, in cities people live in congested houses where they can not see their roots attached with environment which can cause health issues such as mental pressure or heart diseases.

On the other hand, it can not be denied that moving from urban city to small towns would be feasible way to tackle this worry, however, there are many more ways to solve this such as varied job timings so that traffic could be decreased up to some extent. Also, government can plan cities architecture according to the population of that particular area. For instance, Spain has changed road models to catch the speed of its states and it could become successful. Moreover, authorities can make parks where everybody enjoy the beauty of nature and can do some exercise in fresh air.

In a nutshell, in my accordance living style of people need to accept various changes to avoid their daily problems and encouraging them to change their place could be helpful barely.