You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

Write about the following topic-

In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this ?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Food,shelter and clothes are the basic requirments for living a life. But as rural people are migrating towards cities, there is a competition for homes there. Nowdays we can see, there is no much space left for new buildings or houses around us, which results us to settle around country side. Our suburbs are crucial part of our environment, but human beings need roof over there head as well.

According to my thoughts on this issue, we should protect our counrty side, as in process of clearing them, we won't be only cutting trees and bushes but along with them we will be snatching habibat for certain animals and birds. I raise the question why constructing new homes have become such an essential need. I have felt, except population increase, need for own nuclear home is the main cause for this issue. For instance, I have personally seen, people have such huge bunglows but only two people are living in it. This have become a trend, to leave your family home and build a new house.

I believe, if Earth can share space with all kind of species, why we humans cannot share our homes with needy ones. People should be aware about the impact of clearing up the country side and creating new residential areas. It not only effect the ecosystem but create air pollution and noise pollution. We can see the impact of reduction of forests globally, for instance global warming, decrease in rainfall, increase in temperature every year. We can observe that due to exponential rise in buildings and architectures, local birds and animals are very rarely seen around.

To the space issue we are facing, renting, sharing, co-living with friends are few solutions we can try implementing. This is will not only save our country side but we can erase lonliness in our lives keeping our friend close. I strongly supports saving and conserving our suburbs and ecosystem.