Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right.”

Do you agree with this statement?

Write your essay giving your opinion using examples from your own experience.

The strangers are dealt with impressive attitude by people meeting for the first time. I strongly agree with this notion that all and sundy try to behave properly and in a decent manner when they meet an unknown person. The reasons and justifications for this behavior are explained in paragraphs below.

First and foremost, it is obvious that first impressions are the last impacts on human beings that could last for a long time. It depends upon the circumstances how a person behaves with a stranger. For instance, a robber in front of a law judge would be treated mostly in the same manner, an anti-social activist is dealt with. So, there is hardly any chance of culprit being spared without any treatment. Moreover, unknown customers always receive friendly treatment from the seller, in order to prove to be a good salesman and increase his profitability.

On the contrary, it can be advocated that man is a social animal who try hard to establish a positive and an impressive image in society; therefore, can manipulate and construct the circumstances according to the situation. The generous and courteous behavior initially for a stranger is strong enough to portray him a civilized and well-mannered human in the society. Hence, initial impression could be put forward as the virtual image of the person; maybe for a short period of time.

In conclusion, it can be believed that human beings pretend to be good, generous and cultured by posing the right impact on unknown human beings rather than showing their usual behavior.