118 Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences Others like their lives to stay the same and they do not change their usual habits Compare these two approaches to life Which approach do you prefer Explain why

"The times they are changin" that is one of the most famous Bob Dylan songs of all time. Some people might fear that change because they like their lives staying all the same. These people are feared of changes and for that they avoid this because it is the easiest way. But there people who live their lives vice versa. They are not afraid of these kinds of changes and they welcomed them. The best way to live your life is to welcome and enjoy changes and looking forward to new experiences and challenges because that helps your personal development makes your social life easier and moves your career a step forward.

First of all, for people changes are essential for the development of their personality and for their growing up. It is important for humans to self-reflect their behavior and their doings and change them if something does not work out the way they want. Another point is that they can grow up by facing new challenges and situations. Moving into a new city, for example, is a very big step and a huge change but it could help your own development. As a stranger in a new city, you have change view and have to leave your comfort zone by meeting new people and discover a new terrain that would definitely make you stronger and more grown up.

Secondly, when it comes to the interaction with other people changes are inevitably and also inescapable. Every day we have to face other, sometimes unknown, people. During our interactions problems might cause up. We have to face these problems and can not run away from them. Sometimes these problems are caused because of our own behavior and habits. When we are stubborn and do not face these problems because we do not want to change things we might end up alone in the worst case scenario. All in all, sometimes it is necessary to change our behavior for our own good and especially for the good of others.

Thirdly, changes and new experiences are unavoidable for the academical and the working career. At university, for example, you often have to change your point of view and open your horizon to move your studies forward. During your studies, you can not run away from changes because your schedule changes every semester and that is a change too, even when it is simplified. Another factor is the work placement where changes are necessary. When your employer sends you to another work placement or even into a new city you do not say categorically "no" because you want to move forward in your career and for that you face the change.

In conclusion, avoiding changes is not the best way to live your life. Changes are required in every part of our lives especially when it comes to building up our own personality, social interactions and moving a step forward in the own career. So welcome new changes and experiences you might be surprised how happy you are by facing them you can not run away from changes anyway because as Bob Dylan already recognized "The times they are changin".