13 Which area the government should fund to improve children s education 1 hiring more teachers to teach in a small class 2 preschool education before kinder garten 3 providing some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Education has a significant effect on our live. It often determines our level of success. Everyone realizes that improving our skills and abilities is a great way to ensure more prosperous life. Some people believe that preschool education is one of the most effective way to improve our education and abilities. Others disagree. I believe that hiring more teachers is more advantageous and beneficial to the students. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the most prominent point to be mentioned is that more teachers in a small class can help the students to stay more focused and avoid distractions. As they keep focused, their skills will be improved which make them successful and responsible people in the future. It can boost their comprehension and convenient understanding of the complex subjects. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. When I was at high school, I took a chemistry class that changed the way I was thinking about the world. My teacher asked me and my friends to make a presentation which demanded a lot of research. We gathered many information, however, the teacher was busy because there was a shortage of teachers in the school which affect our creativity and intellectual abilities. I knew that teachers always maintain a stimulating professional environment.As you can see, more teacher will improve the way of our education.

The second rationale behind me ideas is rooted in the fact that teachers help the students to brainstorm novel ideas. Teachers always encourage the students to interact with people in the classroom, which affect their social skills as they can figure out how to behave with people with different attitudes, perspectives, and consideration. If you are exposed to people with different ethnics, you will make unbelievable breakthrough. Therefore, it will make them excel in their future careers. I have to admit my opinion in this matter is profoundly influenced by my sister's example. While she was studying at a faculty of art, she was introverted. She always suffer from getting new ideas and make friends. As a result, her teacher helped her to network with people and find new ways to get more information. If she did not deal with her teacher, she would not be thriving like she is today as the facts abd experiences that people learn a decade ago are quickly becoming more obsolete. This experience taught me that by increasing the number of teachers, the education will improve.

In conclusion, I believe that increasing the number of teacher in a small class will have a a great effect on our education. This is because it helps the students to be more focused, brainstorm novel ideas, and because it make it easier to gain more knowledge. Everyone should recognize the effectiveness of education.