TPO40Some parents offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think it is a good idea

Money is a double edged sword. Either you can use it in aright way or a in a wrong way. Personally, I believe that children should be given money from their parents for each mark they earned in the exam. I feel this way for two important reasons,which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when the children take money,they will encourage them to do another things. As they will also make them studying more to gain more money. Therefore,they will do many things that help them to take money easily and they can buy what they love. My own experience is a good illustration of this. When I was at high school ,my parents told me that If I got high marks on the exams they will give me money to buy anything I want. This was really a great encouragement for me to study more and more because I wanted to buy a new phone and also to register for my driver's license. So I passed the test and got high mark and I bought what I love. In addition,I entered the faculty of pharmacy and my parents were so proud of me. Therefore by taking money as an encouragement makes me and my parents happy.

Furthermore,you can learn how to manage your money. If you used to take money from your family,you would learn how to save it and when to spend it in a right situation.Consequently,you will be a good financial analyst in the future. My own experience is a convincing evidence of this. I used to take money from my parents when I was nine years old. In addition to,they taught me how to spend this money. Therefore this have kept me updated how to save and manage my money which had an effect on me in the future. So by saving money,I opened my private business that has helped me a lot in my living. This experience taught me that I can give my child money to encourage him to manage his money.

In conclusion,I believe that offering money for children when they get high marks is a good idea. This because you will be encouraged to do more and more and you will learn how to manage your money. So,everyone should use money in a useful way.