The sale of tobacco should be banned Agree or disagree Why or why not Discuss your position 365 words

Our health is an important part in our existence. Without good health, there will be no humanity. Some people believe that the sale of tobacco should be prohibited due to unwanted effects. Personally, I agree that banning the sale of tobacco is a good idea. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, the prominent point to be mentioned is that stopping the sale of tobacco will be more beneficial since tobaccos have a serious effect on our health. Smoking cigarettes can be one of the most reasons that cause chronic diseases such as hypertension, diabetes and heart failure which affect the individual's age and life. Therefore, human development has led to a massive accumulation of trash which spoils the natural beauty of the planet. Everyone realizes that maintaining the one's health is a great way to ensure more prosperous life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my uncle's experience.When I was child, I saw my uncle smoking a lot of cigarettes, therefore my family advised my uncle to stop smoking, however, my uncle did not listen to any advice. As a result, when my uncle grow up, he had a lung malfunction which lead to stroke, and then to cancer. This experience taught me that decreasing the sale of tobaccos will have a great effect on our health and society.

Second, the sale of tobaccos should be alleviated since selling tobaccos affect the financial income of the society. The one can save money from not buying tobaccos, which will play role in focusing on his career to be successful. Achieving success is transformed into challenge in this hectic world due to some reasons as inflation, sanctions, and political conflicts. Nowadays, people want to excel in their life by decreasing the expenses in their life. My own experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was at university, I started to smoke cigarettes which had a terrible effect on my money because I spend a lot of money on useless things. When I stopped smoking cigarettes, it allowed me to save more money as I spend my money on useful stuff. If I did not pass through this experience, I would not be thriving like I am today.

In conclusion, my opinion is that the sale of tobacco should be banned as it is more advantageous. This is because decreasing the sale of tobacco will decrease the chronic disease, and improve our health, and because we can save money. Everyone should know the effectiveness of banning the sale of tobacco.