13 Which area the government should fund to improve children s education 1 hiring more teachers to teach in a small class 2 preschool education before kinder garten 3 providing some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Education has a significant effect on our live. It often determines our level of success. Everyone realizes that improving our skills and abilities is a great way to ensure more prosperous life. Some people believe that preschool education is one of the most effective way to improve our education and abilities. Others disagree. I believe that hiring more teachers is more advantageous and beneficial to the students. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the most prominent point to be mentioned is that more teachers in small class can help the students to stay more focused as well as avoid distractions. As they keep focused, their skills will be improved which make them successful and responsible people in the future. It can boost their comprehension and convenient understanding of the complex subjects to achieve our goals and be more successful. Nowadays, success is transformed into a challenge due to some reasons as inflation, sanction and political conflict. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. When I was at high school, I took a chemistry class that changed the way I was thinking about the world. My teacher asked me and my friends to make a presentation which demanded a lot of research. We gathered much information, however, the teacher was busy because there was a shortage of teachers in the school which affect our creativity and intellectual abilities. I knew that teachers always maintain a stimulating professional environment. As you can see, more teacher will improve the way of our education.

The second rationale behind me ideas is rooted in the fact that teachers help the students to brainstorm novel ideas. Teachers always encourage the students to interact with people in the classroom, which affect their social skills as they can figure out how to behave with people with different attitudes, perspectives, and consideration. If you are exposed to people with different ethnics, you will make unbelievable breakthrough. Therefore, it will make them excel in their future careers. I have to admit my opinion in this matter is profoundly influenced by my sister's example. While she was studying at a faculty of art, she was introverted. She always suffered from getting new ideas , making new friends and creating effective lesson plans. As a result, her teacher helped her to network with people and find new ways to get more information. If she did not deal with her teacher, she would not be thriving like she is today as the facts and experiences that people learn a decade ago are quickly becoming more obsolete. This experience taught me that by increasing the number of teachers, the education will improve.

Thirdly, by exposing to many teachers, makes it easier to gain more knowledge and information.Since the knowledge is the sum of all theoretical facts and experiences a human being collects during his whole life. Gaining more knowledge will increase our comprehension and help people to be more successful on their future career which will relieve any stress because people without jobs will feel directionless. My own experience is a good evidence of this. When I was young, I learned a lot from my teachers since they were more knowledgeable. They taught me a lot and helped me to improve the way I was thinking. As I was child, I absorb the information like a sponge and there was no technological applications that help you to store data, therefore my teacher encouraged me to do my best in my field.

In conclusion, I believe that increasing the number of teacher in class with low individuals will have a a great effect on our education. This is because it helps the students to be more focused, brainstorm novel ideas, and because it makes it easier to gain more knowledge. Everyone should recognize the effectiveness of education.