TPO10Playing computer games is a waste of time Children should not be allowed to play them

Noone can deny that there is positive and negative outcomes for playing computer games . Personally,I believe that playing computer games is a waste of time. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explain in the following essay .

First ,when children decrease playing computer games ,they will share every family's moment.They will help them in cleaning,cooking and shopping. so they will learn new things rather than playing the same game .My personal experince is a challenging example of this. Ten years ago , every thursday ,I went to my grandma with my parents speaking , eating and watching tv . these help me to see how the adults deals with other people and how they organize the table .And the day that i set on my computer playing games ,I don't feel anything from the family's moment and I feel like i'm stranger .

Secondly , avoiding the children from playing video games too much and making them learn new things like reading,swimming and riding horses will help them to develop their character which will affect their future Less video games means more time to learn

.For instance,my friend was always playing table tennis instead of playing video games,this allow her to rise her score in high score because she entered many competions and she won most of them .Therefore,she traveled many countries so she learns more about other cultures .and when she entered the university easily because of her great effort in sporting .

In conclusion , I'm of the opinion that video games can take too much time from you without feeling that and decreasing it from children is really important .This is because learning new things like reading,cooking,doing sports will help the children to become more ambitious and because keeping in touch with their families will support them and make them more confident .