131 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Only people who earn a lot of money are successful Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The paramount goal of everyone is to be successful in his life. Success is a kind of achievement in which someone is infused by a sense of satisfaction. Perhaps money is the most important factor in it. There are a lot of debate among people about that whether earning a lot of money means success. As far as I’m concerned, I believe that money is the very proper indicator for being successful for some reasons that I list in following paragraph.

First of all, proficient people who have a lot of abilities and skills in their field can earn enormous money because of their knowledge and this shows that they are prosperous in their life. When someone becomes master in his field, he can offer prefect value, service, or product that a lot of people will to pay a good money to gain that. For example, a skillful mechanic who can pin point and fix the problem expeditiously take more money for his services and has abundant customers. As a result, he earns plenty of money and he is considered as a successful man in his guild.

Secondly, people can consider themselves as a successful human, when they have ability to fulfill their desire. Many desire need a lot of money to become reality so if they earn excessive money, they can be successful. For example, when someone helping poor people, he become satisfied from himself so he think that he’s prosperous in his life. In this condition, if he built some places to shelter them, he will assume himself as a prosperous man and he will think that he is successful. He can only accomplish this dream, if he can earn a lot of money.

In conclusion, there are many convincing reasons that show that earning abundance of money means success. A proficient person earn plenty of money based on his knowledge that shows that he is prosperous in his life. Furthermore, someone can be successful when he has ability to do what he wants and the money is the only thing that gives him this advantages. Thus, people must earn a lot on money to consider themselves as successful men or women.