178: The 21st century has begun. What change do you think this new century will bring?

The 21st century has just begun and from the last decade up to now we have seen too many changes that non stop are going on and have great impacts on our life. In my opinion, people would live longer than their predecessors, people’s life style would be different, and the transportation and borders would be meaningless.

To begin with, by the advent of new technologies, the progress in the different sciences especially the medical sciences, causes people to live more.No more people are dying because of the vaccinations, moreover most of the people have enough knowledge to take care of themselves, also many diseases are detectable at the very first levels so they can be cured faster and sooner. In addition, food and clean water are provided. Also no more wars are taking place so no more soldiers or civilian are going to be killed.

In addition, people’s life style is going to be changed. People are going to be more educated and more knowledgeable. Many of them are not going to get married because they want to live freely. Moreover, people would be more independent. Kids are going to live separately and they would not want to live with their parents anymore.

The last but not the least, the transportation and borders would be meaningless. It would be possible for us to travel in a short time from west to east and from north to south. people just need to press a button to be in their destination and nobody is going to be tired of driving long distances or misses friends and the family.

To sum up,the new century would bring us too many alterations which our ancestors could not even imagine. Modifications like living longer, commuting long distances in a second, and the alteration in the life styles of people are the changes which are going to happen in future.