2

It goes without saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, upbringing children are plays a pivotal role in any society. It is widely accepted that children are in the most critical period of their life especially children in the aged 14-18. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea whether teachers( teachers of students aged 14-18) should spend most of their class time lecturing while their students listen and take note or teachers spend most their class time on discussion and projects that require students to participate by sharing their ideas with the class. Although some may take either side of this debate, I asserts that the latter is more helpful. In what follows, I will elaborated on my viewpoint.

First and foremost, attending in the society and university for students need to have some skills and capabilities which should students learning in their school. To be specific, sharing the idea and participate in the class conversation, making a project with their classmate, they learn, how they can express their thoughts and ideas. Obviously, schools are like society in the small skills and participate in the class for the student can enhance their ability for attending in real life. For example, when I was studying in school, I was a shy person and I had some problem when I could not express my attitude and thought in debates, If one of my teachers, forced me to participate and shared my thought, I could a successful person in the university and not have some problem with my classmate and my professors.

Furthermore, participating in the class, discussion during the class with classmates is one of the best ways for enhancing the self-confidence. To be clear, Students at the age of 13 to 18- will be able to improve their personality If they could use their classes efficiency. They can learn how they can patient, accept the opposite view without tension and struggle. As a result, they able to match themselves with the condition and with the confidence they have they could affect others. As a recent study shows, A host of students who participate in the classes in the period of their studies, they were the enhancing their abilities in different aspects of personality one of them was self-confidence.

All in all, taking accounts of these factors, I believe that teachers should allow student participation in the class and sharing their ideas during class. Not only they could prepare to attend in real life, but also they can learning and enhancing their personality.