A university has money in its budget to do one thing to improve its facilities for students. It can either improve the quality of the technology (for example computers and printers) that it provides for students or it can redesign spaces where students hold club meetings and gather with friends in their spare time to make these areas more comfortable and appealing. Which idea do you prefer and why

It goes without saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world which where we live, choosing wise strategies by university plays a critical role in any society. Allocating budget is one of the most important roles of any university to have successful students. While some people prefer to spend more money to improve the quality of the technology for the student, others like to redesign space such as club meeting. I personally believe that provides improve technology is more beneficial for two main reasons which I elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost improving the quality of the technology such as computers and printer leads to university get the best rank in the country. To be more specifics, the university with new technology provides the best state for student work in their project. The more the new technology, the more the high-quality article. For example, when I studied in my university, in order to do my master thesis, as the same, the university got a decision to update the devices of the lab in order to have more articles for publish in the scientific journal. As a result, I am able to write the best essay from my thesis with high accuracy data. That shows how new technology improves the quality of the study.

Furthermore, providing new technology appeal to more students in order to get the best certificate in study life. In fact, students tend to study in the best university since in the future, if they study in the high-rank university, they will able to get a better job. As a study shows, a host of students who study in the 10 top universities in their country, after their graduated they find the best offer job compared with their friends which they not studied in the top university. As a result, choosing the best university with the best facilities is a wise decision for every student in any society.

All in all, taking into accounts of these factors, I believe that improve the quality of the technology not only help the universities to have the best state among of the others university, but also help the student have the more opportunity in the future life. Obviously, I believe that improving the quality of technology is more helpful.