Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. One quality that a successful leader should have is to make decisions quickly. When a leader takes too much time to make decisions, he will be seen as ineffective to the people he leads.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that make decisions are typically very important especially for leaders who lead a group of people with different characters. Two factors are essential for leaders that could manage group effective, time and best choice in the quick time. Some people may hold the view that one quality that successful leader should have is to make a decision quickly they believe that when a leader takes too much time to make decisions, he will be seen as ineffective to the people he leads. However, some others may take on the opposite viewpoint and believe that makes a decision in a long time is effective. I personally believe that make decisions quickly is a pivotal rule for leaders. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into my most prominent for this viewpoint.

The first prominent is that leaders have a responsible a group of people that they trusted him for decision in the different situation. So he should wisdom makes decisions. He should know all the condition may be faced on, and in the quick time, he should take the best choice for the group. The more variety knowledge in the different subject related to having a good leader, the more the best choice for handling group and the more useful for the people of the group. By making the decision quickly not only people of the group easily trust his but also leader attain self-confidence. I would like to take personal experience as an example: when I was younger, I was a member of soccer teams. Someday my coach told me, today you should change your post, and you become captain of the team for play, and you must play in the halfback, before I never played in the halfback as well as captain. However, I never play in halfback post, but I knew myself and my capability, so I accepted very quickly that I play in halfback and I could very good be played and make one goal, and my team won. Therefore, my coach and teammates were satisfied with my performance. As a result, this way I learned to make decisions quickly as leader leads to I sense self-confidence and people of the group better than trust me.

Furthermore, another reason deserves some words here that make the decision quickly is one of the most important roles of success in business. It is undeniable that if leaders faster decision in critical time, he will be more ready to get a new project he is faced with on. Consequently, he will get the project sooner. He has more time with their staffs, and He has more time to improve the company project, he hands over the project on time to companies. The more he has time to survey another project for the future. As the recent studied shows, a host of leader who makes the fast decision in the office is more successful in their work. Obivisulay this type of leader could be earned in the wake of make a decision quickly.

All in all, I firmly believe that one quality that a successful leader should have is to make a decision quickly. It is hard to disguise the fact sometimes a long time for decision is very important that should not be ignored such as choose to field for college or somebody for married but make a decision quickly could be lot more important for too many reasons tow of which I mentioned above. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of earing this quality outweigh the others. At the end, I suggest that leaders pay more attention to this aspect of their make decision quickly.