2- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our parents play a key role in our lives. According to my grand mother, children are the exact copy of their parents. Nevertheless, some people think that is better to send your children to daycare or schools because they may learn more, but I don't agree. I believe that parents are the best teachers because they know their children more than anyone else, and for sure children will understand better with parents. I outright believe in this way based on two reasons:

First of all, parents have spent more time with their children than anyone else, because of this they interact better with children than others do. The word ''children'' have an special meaning that only parents can define. Children rely a lot of in their parents, they for sure will learn more in their houses than any other place. For this aspect, there are parents that are considering to keep their children in their houses and use the method of ''home schooling'' in order to educate their children. Home schooling is a teaching method where parents are on charge of teaching their peers, in other words they will play the same role as public schools do. Actually this practice is going on, and the results have been encouraging. Although many people opposed to this system, it has demonstrated to have more advantages than the regular schools. That means that parents are the best teachers for their children.

Another important aspect of this ongoing explanation is that parents are excellent teachers because they protect their children better than others people do. When you send you children to daycare or public schools, perhaps they're well protected, but if parents take care of them for sure protection will be best. For instances, school teachers don't have control over children activities due to the fact that they work with more than 15 children per class. As a result, they cannot provide a good education to each child as a parent might do. For example, when one student in a class of 15 have a doubt about any class subject, the professor cannot spend extra time explaining to this single child.

To sum up, parents are the best teachers because they understand their children's behavior more than anyone else. Also, they might teach their children with the home schooling system and the results might be better. In the future parents should be in charge of their children education by using home school system, and without doubt children will learn more.