The 21 centry has begun. What Changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answear.

21 Century just begun but already is providing us with some of the most important foresight of what could be achieved

in our near future. Our century could be the one to change our world and our understanding of everything around us.

The world is changing and we also change with it.

First of all, our world is changing every day, in many aspects, we can clearly can see the change in our society and what is viewed as normal comparing to not so long ago, we can see new technology and discoveries that elevate us as a species. Therefore it's pretty normal to dream what else this century will bring. For example in a futuristic book publicized in 1965 people were dreaming about the future of our world imagining the changes that would occur,most of them indeed happen but some of them are far behind our current development, this implies that world is changing so are our views on future. I belive that our modern world will change vastly when we eventually will discover long distance space travel, this is a important discovery that will change everything. Including our goals as a species and as future colonists of distant worlds. Space travel is a important phase of our evolution, and it's crucial to make it more reliable because our survival depends on it.

Secondly, i think 21 century will bring crucial development in the medical sphere. For example, when penicillin was discovered it totally changed the way people were cured from different disease and this vastly extended human's lifespan. I think eventually humanity will find cure for cancer, aids and probably more diseases will appear but it will be a lot of easier to heal them this hypothesis of mine, also includes improving basic human conditions, implementing new ways of recycling and healing. Those changes in my opinion are most likely to occur, and are most important for our civilization, i belive many changes are already being processed right now, most of 21 century is already a technological wonder from this aspect, so, eventually this is the century that will change everything.

I would like to conclude my essay with a quote - "Unless humanity gives top priority itself, there will be no future

for the humanity!" and i fully agree, we need to invest in humanity, in it's values, we need to preserve things that make

us humans, but to move forward it's the final goal. 21 Century is promising, and it's depending on us, we need to save our future.