People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.”

In present for humans is very important to have a good job and career. Advanced education is the base of a succesful life. I think the most important reason is to built a good and interesting career. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following eassay.

Firstly, your life depends of this knowledge and decision. You will not have a rich and succesful life without education because in our world humans hire only people with experience and advanced education for a better quality. Moreover, the university education is very appreciate and the salary is bigger. For example, 2 years ago I had a friend that decided to didn't go at university because he thought that this was a lost time. In consequence, after one year I met him on the street and he said that he couldn't find a job and he was sorry about his decision in the past. As a result, after one year he went to university and he understood the price of this knowledge.

Secondly, the university and college give you many possibilities and opportunities. Furthermore, when you study at university you also can work and accumulate experience, you can meet new people that open for you new doors. The time spend at university is your power to have a dream life. For instance, the dream of my sister was to travel in Europe. She went to university and started to work for her teacher. After 6 months she participated at different programs and collect many experience that gave her the possibility to travel. As a result, the advanced education give you the combustible in life, but you decide how to use it .

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the most important reason is to have a good career. This is because you will be more easily hire at work and have more experience.