3. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child’s success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

parents are a very important part of our lives. They sacrifice their life for our happiness and successful as well as they are the only people who take care of us without anything. Some people would agree that classmate are influnce more than parents on a child's success in school. Others would disagree. In my view, classmates have a very imperative affect on child's success in school for two essential reasons.

The main reason is that when a child contacts with a bright classmate will help him to get an immense information. This is will create a good competition between them which is extremely benefit to both of them. For example, when I was in elementary school, i had a friend who was astute and i really like to get along with her. Sometimes, i was tedious from studying and i didn't study well but i saw my friend studying hard, this actually make me act energetic and study with him. In addition, when i had any difficult question i ask her and she answer me clearly. This relationship support me and lead me to get an amazing grade in my school. As you see, this experience taught me that when i have a good friend that allow me to take a good advantages to get a tremendous habit to study.

Secondly, a hard studying classmate encourage the child to study well as well as motivate him. A good classmate push his friend to study and if he feels that his friend is not study well he will talk to his parent. In fact this method wil help him to give parents idea for their child in school.For instance, i read a book about how could the parents push their child to study hard. It is a very intersting book that learn parents the real way to keep their child in the right track. The author asserts that classmates have a positive impact on the child behavior and success in school. The book avers to the parents that they have to choose their child's friend. This book helps me to be careful for how i have take care of my child's friend.

In sum, the classmate are very effective to our children. Not only encourge them but also motivate them to succed. So, all parents have to pay attention for their chilrens' friends.