51)What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There are several changes I would like to make in my hometown to make it more alluring to people of my age,building a community centre and a fancy restaurant are two of them.I feel this way for many reasons which I will explore in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, technology has extended into every facet of human lives with it's galloping rate.Over exploitation of technology has increased their interaction with virtual world which leads them to loneliness and hopelessness.To encounter this problem, an insightful and deep communication with real world is indispensable.A community centre in our locality would inevitably helps us to overcome such adversity.A community centre would be able to entice many people by providing social interaction through participation in variegated activities. On the other hand, it would be salutary for their physical fitness and take them out from the scourge of loneliness.

Secondly,people of my age like to do experiments when it comes to travel or food.young people love to indulge themselves in various delectable foods as they are flexible and open minded. Therefore,opening up a new restaurant would ineluctably be able to meet their needs.If this restaurant serves non-indigenous foods like continental,European,young people would be love to visit that place again and again.My own experience is a good example of this.Recently, I visited my uncle's place which is in a different town. My cousin took me to a restaurant there which made Thai food.I really found this cuisine scrumptious and planned to visit it again.That was a new restaurant in that area but within a few times it was able to attract so many young customers like us. This example solidifies the dominance of my standpoint.

In conclusion,according to the reasons I mentioned above,I am convinced that a community centre and a fancy restaurant would be more attracting to them.