67. In order for a business to succeed, it must put more money in advertising.

On account of the rapid development of the economy, companies are aware of the importance of the advertising due to the emerging more and more business in the market. Under such circumstances, some businessmen believe that investment in advertising would bring up more and more economic and financial benefits for the company. However, others look from a different lens. I am, and probably will always be, one of those who agree with such idea that business should put more money in advertising. In the ensuing lines, I will elaborate on the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, advertising holds the current customers and also brings up the new customers for business. With the increase in types and quantity of products, the faultfinding consumers have many alternatives to turn to. Indeed, old customers can be aware of the new updates of the accommodates which they already possess. Furthermore, new customers become familiar with business and they may be willing to purchase products. For instance, the Apple company has been possessing big advertising since it was established. High profit of this company is due to the perfect advertising. This company always talks to its customers and give them a lot of information about the new devices and updates and also encourages people to buy the Apple company’s products among advertisements. Only when business put money in advertising generously, can they make more money by selling more products.

Another reason drives me to indicate is that exquisite and entertaining advertisements make products more popular and attractive to consumers. I could pick up examples here and there around us. Just take me for example. Last month when I was shopping online for some skin care products, I saw a new domestic brand. Promptly, a new ad on television showed me, which is endorsed by a well-known actress who I appreciated very much. Such an exquisite ad and the famous actress enhanced the credibility of that brand, which finally attracted me to order exactly the product that advertised on television. Indeed, does the business not put more money in advertising, such as inviting a celebrity to the advertisement, there will not be more consumers who are willing to buy the products. in other words, the more business invests in advertising, the more business will succeed.

To put it briefly, according to the reasons that I mentioned above, not only can advertising bring new consumers and sponsors for business but also can make the company powerful and popular in order to attract consumers. Although advertising needs a huge budget it is indispensable for companies and business to pay attention to the high-quality advertising.