Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate wi

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that human beings are socialized and live in communications. In this regard, maintaining relationships is of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debates among scholars on whether it is more beneficial that people should keep away from others to enhance their relationships or they should stay with others to have a good relationship. As for this writer’s opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I will elaborate on the most crucial reasons to substantiate my perspective.

The first reason is that being together causes people to know and support each other. It is crystal clear that when individuals are in contact with each other constantly, they know the personality of the other one and they can help each other in difficult situations, emotionally or financially. As a case in point, I have been in touch with my friend, Sara until now. She knows my personality and my behaviors, perfectly. Not only does she respect me but also she helps me every time I am in need. If I had not been in contact with her for several years she would have never supported me in difficult situations. This example clear that the more strong two persons are in touch, the more strong friendship they will have.

Secondly, there is not enough time to be with lovely people in our life. It goes without saying that life is too short and individuals are too busy and they cannot spend a lot of time with others. However, people miss each other and if they do not visit them they will regret themselves in near future. By way of illustration, my friend’s mother passed away recently. He was so upset why he has never sent some simple gifts to her and made her happy; because she lived far from him. Unfortunately, he always blames himself for this sad occurrence. This example clearly illustrates how much important to be close to our important persons in our lives.

To put it briefly, as I mentioned above, one can infer that visiting persons, regularly is important for us to have a pure relationship. There is a couple of ideas which are worth to restating: firstly, people need each other to deal with arduous situations; secondly, they can prevent themselves from blaming and being regret in the future. As for this writer’s advice, I highly urge individuals to stay close to others they love them.