Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we know, athletes and entertainers always have powerful impact on people’s life and people follow their super stars curiously. In this regard, stars may suffer from this matter and do not feel any privacy in their lives. Some socialists believe that athletes and entertainers must have more private lives. However, others look through different lens. From my perspective, this stratum of society have enough privacy. I will elaborate my opinion through two strong reasons.

The first reason is that superstars knew this matter and they chose to be a famous one. They knew that being famous will bring some consequences such as this matter that they may feel less privacy. It is a normal thing that people valorize famous ones and also enjoy from knowing what famous people do and behave. On the other hand, famous people enjoy from being popular and at center of attention. So, there is no reason to argue or complaint about their situations. Famous people have their own privacy like anybody else has, they have their own house, their own traveling and everything that ordinary people have without any disturbance. As I said in this paragraph, famous people have no need of more privacy.

The second reason I intend to mention is that ordinary people are affected by famous people. Famous people can have awesome effects on other people. So, if they have more privacy and accomplish their work in hidden, people would not be affected in right way. Not only a big gap would be created between them but also conflicts will occur in society. For example, in vital situation, such as election famous people can pick the most qualified candidate and then convince people to choose the best candidate since people better understand and pursue their favorite superstar. By this way, conflicts would diminish in society. In the end, if famous people work in hidden or more privacy, unfavorable consequences will occur.

In conclusion, as I mentioned above I believe athletes and entertainers have enough privacy in order to live as normal as anybody else in every societies. In other words, having more privacy will not only be excessive but also bring some detrimental consequences for society. So, it is not a beneficial idea to consider more privacy for athletes and entertainers.