Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their student's sports activities as they give to their universities libraries.

Human has different aspects of life, for instance, education, health, entertainment, and so on. While students consider their education as the most important one since it will have a great influence on their future lives. They need to be happy and healthy in order to reach their goals. Personally, I am an opinion that universities must devote part of their budget to student’s sports activities. This action has significant effects on students' happiness and health which will build a better futur for them. I am going to explore my point of view in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, can you study your courses in a good way if you do not feel enough energy? Or if you do not have fun times? Enhancing performance in their courses, students must have sufficient leasure time . In order to get to this point the better solution is to hold an sport activities beside student’s university courses. As you know every activity needs budget so it is important to allot a part of universities money to build and amend sport facilities, which will be used by students. I remember when I was at university, at fisrt, we did not have any sport complex not even a pool. One day,We heard that managments decided to construct a big stadium for the university. By that time, most of the student had felt energiless because the only activity they had in university was studying. However, after establishing the stadium, people started to enroll in various sport classes, and it helped them to have fun time in the university. The possitive effets of this action on students’ education illustrated the value of this action.

Secondly, we all agree on the fact that our education has undeniable influense on our future life especialy on our success in work. But, our healthiness is not less important than our education. We can not be a prosperous person if our hearts do not work properly. It proves the value of sport activity especially when we are in a highschool and university. So it is our universities’ management duty to prepare this activities infrastructure. My cousin was a great student in his university, even the best one. But he spend most of his life on studying his lessons. Since their university did not have any option and condition for doying any kind of exercise, he started to gain weight. After graduating from university, he bothered from obesity which causes his death. I lost my cousin because his university did not pay attention to its students sport activities.

To make the long story short, According to the aforementioned arguments it is crucial for each educational institution to build infrastructure for student’s sport activities and encourage them to participate in these classes. We must consider this action as important as our education since it affects our fututre life even more than our academic degrees.