TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the contemporary era with the advent of technology, mankind faces a complex life. Every day, we faced with new issues and emerging new technology, so it is crucial to have the ability to be adapted to these changes as soon as possible which made us have the ability to adjust ourselves with the new situations and make a plan. I think this is more important in young individuals since they have many years in front of them. I have two reasons for my viewpoint, both of which are mentioned below paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that nowadays we face different problems every day, therefore, it is important to find the best solution to eliminate that barrier from our way then keep moving forward. There is noting crucial than having the ability to organize with an utter plan for young people if they want to be successful people in their life. There was a survey in my country, publishing in the Times newspaper, about the importance of attaining an ability to make a plan. They studied two separate groups, one of them was economics who do not have the ability to make a sufficient plan in hard situations, on the other hand, there was a group of individuals without any academic degrees but gifted ones that can make great plans. the scholars asked them to find the best solution in a catastrophic financial situation and the second group's performance was much better than the fist one. So we can understand the value of this ability in a modern complex society which puts new hardel in front of us every single day.

Secondly, because of the changes we see every day in our life, we can not maintain our business if we can not change our plan and organize a new one. In fact, these days the important element in any successful firm is to adjust itself with changes. for instance, after the day that Mr.jobs shown iPhone to the universe other companies must have the ability to change their platform to touch screen mobiles if they wanted to compete with rivals in the complex areas of mobile phones. In addition, In my opinion, one of the most considerable reasons that Nokia could not maintain its first rank among other brads was the fact that it did not have the ability to make a new plan to challenge with others companies in such an innovative phenomenon like touch screen mobile phone and smart ones after that.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned argument I strongly believe in the current era it is crucial to gain the ability to make plans and adjust ourselves with new changes in these days complex situations that we face with new thinks every day. and the speed of these changes is going to increase day by day.